The MAHSR Program is offered at four
universities in Atlantic Canada:

- Memorial University of Newfoundland
(St. John's, NL)
- University of Prince Edward Island
(Charlottetown, PEI)
- Saint Mary's University
(Halifax, NS)
- University of New Brunswick
(Fredericton, NB)

Students in the ARTC program must select one of these universities as their "home university". Applications for admission to the program and all subsequent administrative matters are handled at the student's chosen university.